Upcoming Events – Eloqua User Group

Join us in June 2022 for the next LIVE Eloqua User Group webinar.

Overview

This month we’ll walk you through the process needed to first identify the data that is needed for your trigger-based campaigns. This could be as simple as a specific form submission or when a specific group or set of data is reached.

You may want to trigger an email to a person because they’ve looked at a specific set of pages on your website and/or engaged with a specific campaign. This is easily achieved with Eloqua Segments and can reference Custom Object data and be further enhanced with the Program Canvas.

When?

AsiaPac | Tuesday 14th June

  • 1:00 pm Auckland
  • 11:00 am Sydney | Melbourne | Brisbane | Hobart
  • 8:00 am Perth | Singapore | Hong Kong

Americas & EMEA | Wednesday 15th June 

  • 9:00 am Eastern New York | Toronto
  • 2:00 pm London
  • 3:00 pm Berlin | Paris