The 17thAnnual
Markie Awards | 2023

Meet a few of our winning clients.

2022 winner – The Builder Award for Best Global CX Program

“We knew how important this was for Flight Centre Travel Group and the trust that they were placing in us as a partner to lead them through this CX Program. We would literally be walking in the shoes of a UK customer one day, and a South African customer the next.

With most people working from home, we were able to get high levels of attendance at every virtual workshop, which significantly increased collaboration and insights throughout the strategic phases.”

Adrian Jones – CEO, Marketing Cube

2022 winner – The Thinker Award for Best CX Innovation

Viatris Australia has been named a 2022 Oracle Markie Award Winner for their MyEpiPen® patient support program.

Viatris is committed to providing high-quality, trusted medicines and innovative solutions to improve patient health. The Thinker Award for Best Customer Experience Innovation demonstrates their commitment to patients and their families in managing anaphylaxis.

2021 finalist, the University of Auckland proves the power of digital connection during Covid lockdowns and international student restrictions.

Dianne Head, Director of Communications and Marketing said that the online experience provided a personalised experience for people engaging with the platform and allowed data capture that provided a better understanding of customer behaviour.

2020 finalist, Les Mills International.

The Marketing Cube team was thrilled to be in a position to encourage Les Mills International to submit their GRIT campaign in two categories:

  • The Borderless Award for Best International Marketing Campaign and
  • The Upshot Award for Best Demonstrated ROI (Marketing)

Les Mills made it as a finalist in both categories but did not take home a Markie in 2020. 

They were joined by outstanding teams from AON, Dymocks, Morningstar, Coles Supermarkets and others.

Eloqua customer, BMW Group New Zealand, won at the 2018 Markies.

The Marketing Cube team was delighted to be in a position to encourage the BMW Group New Zealand to submit an entry for their outstanding campaign performance in 2017. 

About the Markie Awards

Recognising excellence in Customer Experience.

Since 2007, Eloqua has honoured excellence in Marketing through the annual Markie Awards.

Since the acquisition of Eloqua by Oracle, the awards have been extended to the Oracle CX Marketing and CX suite of products.

Marketing Cube is proud to be an…